AMS Landesgeschäftsstelle Oberösterreich

Walter Reitbauer
Tel: 050 904 400 417
mail: walter.reitbauer@ams.at

 

Jutta Strada
Tel.: 050 904 400 419
mail: jutta.strada@ams.at

 

ÖSB Consulting GmbH

Projektleitung:

Mag. Beatrix Wehinger
Tel.: 0664 60177 3233
mail: beatrix.wehinger@oesb.at

Berater*innen:                      

Marco Donner, MSc
Tel.: 0664 60177 3284 
mail: marco.donner@oesb.at

Mag. Martina Engelpuzeder                                           
Tel.: 0664 60177 3123                                                     
mail: martina.engelpuzeder@oesb.at                               

Peter Fuchs
Tel. : 0664 60177 3203
mail: peter.fuchs@oesb.at

Mag. Andrea Künz                                                 
Tel.: 0664 60177 3125                                                     
mail: andrea.kuenz@oesb.at                                     

Mag. Erich Georg Mayr
Tel.: 0664 60177 3754 
mail: erich.mayr@oesb.at

Mag. Anja Gstöttenbauer, BA                                               
Tel.:  0664 60177 3107                                                   
mail: anja.gstoettenbauer@oesb.at