AMS Landesgeschäftsstelle Oberösterreich

Ansprechpartner:

Walter Reitbauer
Tel: 050 904 400 417
mail: walter.reitbauer@ams.at

weiterführende AMS-Links:

Homepage AMS

Facebook AMS OÖ

LinkedIn AMS OÖ

 

ÖSB Consulting GmbH

Projektleitung:

Marco Donner, MSc
Tel.: 0664 60177 3284 
mail: marco.donner@oesb.at

Berater*innen:                      

Mag. Martina Engelpuzeder                                           
Tel.: 0664 60177 3123                                                     
mail: martina.engelpuzeder@oesb.at                               

Peter Fuchs
Tel. : 0664 60177 3203
mail: peter.fuchs@oesb.at

Mag. Andrea Künz                                                 
Tel.: 0664 60177 3125                                                     
mail: andrea.kuenz@oesb.at                                     

Mag. Erich Georg Mayr
Tel.: 0664 60177 3754 
mail: erich.mayr@oesb.at

MMag. Doris Kühberger                                               
Tel.:  0664 60177 3127                                                   
mail: doris.kuehberger@oesb.at 

Mag. Beatrix Wehinger
Tel.: 0664 60177 3233
mail: beatrix.wehinger@oesb.at